Sizanani Logo                         













contact us
trust produce deliver serve grow

Sizanani Logistics (Pty) Ltd

Admin, Accounts, Contractors & Insurance Brokers Support/Queries:

For Support:
Please contact your Scheduler/Planner, Customer or Sales Representative   

For Blocked Password Support:
Contact    : Administration
Email       : Admin@sizanani.com
Tel           : 011 450 2578

Office hours:
Mon – Friday (07:30 – 17:00)


Technical Support:
Tel      : +27 10 592 SIZA (7492)
Fax    : 086 590 1842
Email: Support@sizanani.com

DEVELOPMENT/OTHER SYSTEM ISSUES:

Sizwe Mazibuko:
Tel    : 074 513 5075
Email: sizwe.m@sizanani.com

Marius Smit:
Tel    : 072 604 5165
Email: marius.s@sizanani.com

Danie Brink:
Tel    : 078 671 5958
Email: danie.b@sizanani.com

Alex Spadaccino:
Tel    : 076 816 9264
Email: alex.sp@sizanani.com

Jaco Vermeulen:
Tel    : 084 405 3733
Email: jaco.v@sizanani.com

Riaan Gouws:
Tel    : 083 263 9534
Email: riaan.g@sizanani.com

P.O. Box 2693, Bedfordview, 2008, RSA
 
login details
Username
Password
Forgot Password